School Calendar

School Calendar

20151112_101458Download the 2017-2018 North Florida School of Special Education calendar here to make sure you’re up to date with all the happenings at the school!

Click to Download

Are you receiving our weekly calendar and newsletter via email? If not please email Julie Steinkamp, Marketing & Outreach Coordinator, at 904-742-8323 or jsteinkamp@northfloridaschool.org.

August 2017

Elementary and Intermediate Ice Cream Social

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Secondary, Transition & PG Ice Cream Social

Thursday, August 10, 2017

New Student 1/2 Day

Monday, August 14, 2017

New Parent Coffee

Monday, August 14, 2017

First Day of School

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Elementary and Intermediate Open House

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Secondary, Transition & PG Open House

Thursday, August 24, 2017

October 2017

Book Fair

October 9 - 14, 2017

Bingo Night

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Science Fair

Thursday, October 11, 2017

November 2017

Grandparents Day

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Red, White & Blues

Saturday, November 18, 2017

January 2018

Dinner on the Farm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

February 2018

Cultural Fair

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Talent Show

Friday, February 23, 2018

April 2018

Country Fair Jamboree

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, April 30 - Friday, May 4, 2018

River Hops

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Field Day

Friday, May 25, 2018

Last Day of School

Thursday, May 31, 2018

TBD

Heart of the Runway Fashion Show

TBD